Cleveland Browns

Cleveland Browns Stadium

Head Coach
Kevin Stefanski


All-American Football Conference (1946, 1947, 1948, 1949)
NFL (1950, 1954, 1955, 1964)

The Cleveland Browns have one of the richest traditions in professional football, which began during their first season in the AAFC in 1946. They won the AAFC championship all four seasons before joining the NFL in 1950, where the team’s success continued. The Cleveland Browns played for the NFL Championship each season from 1950-55. In total, the Cleveland Browns have won eight league titles, including four NFL championships. In addition, 18 former Cleveland Browns have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, the seventh-most of any NFL franchise.

The team has boosted some of the most legendary and iconic players in NFL history. QB Otto Graham guided the Cleveland Browns to the championship game in all 10 of his professional seasons. RB Jim Brown led the NFL in rushing during eight of his nine season. More recently, T Joe Thomas set an NFL record playing 10,363 consecutive offensive snaps.

On Aug. 2, 2012, Dee, Jimmy and the Haslam family agreed to purchase the Cleveland Browns. The sale was unanimously approved by NFL owners on Oct. 16, 2012, and the closing took place on Oct. 25.

Visit Website


Columbus Crew

Milwaukee Bucks